Surrogate

A short excerpt from Surrogate:

Our conversation was not mentioned at all the next day, or the day after that. It was as though it had never happened. But far from being awkward around me, Rachel seemed more relaxed than ever. She even kissed me, after breakfast, on both days.

The following evening, I was watching television, flicking through the channels, bored, when Rachel came into the room and took the remote from me, turning it off at the same time.

“What did you do that for?”

“Chloe wants to say something to you,” she said, smiling.

“What?”

At that moment, the door to the living room opened. I turned and saw Chloe standing in the doorway. She was wearing a sheer white negligee and a tiny little thing and through the material I could see the outline of her pale, pert breasts. My mouth hung open as she walked into the room and wandered past her mother, standing in front of me, looking down at me with her big blue eyes.

“Go on, Chloe,” said Rachel, patting her daughter on the shoulder.

“Please, please can you make me pregnant for mommy?”

I was horrified.

“What? No!”

“Please, I really want you to!”

Before I could get up, Chloe had dropped to her knees and her slender fingers were unfastening my pants. I struggled but my cock was so hard that it practically burst out of my pants. Chloe’s eyes widened and she wrapped her fingers around it.

“No! This is wrong!” I said, and managed to pull away, practically falling over the arm of the chair. I fastened my trousers and tried to pretend that I didn’t have a massive erection.

“As you wish,” said Rachel, smiling. Chloe smiled too. I looked at both of them. This was crazy!

Continue Reading…

Leave a comment