Reluctant Mormon Excerpts

My breath is heavy, my heart still racing. I can feel brother Benson’s hot cum cover my bare chest and stomach. I’m exhilarated, basking in the afterglow of my first ever sexual experience with my soon to be husband. But I also feel guilt.

The reality begins to sink in as I lay with brother Benson in his dorm bed naked, sweaty and covered with cum. We have both committed serious sins in the eyes of God. We have gone against the Mormon religion. How would the mormon community react if they ever found out? My friends? My family? Not to mention we both broke our vows of chastity on campus of one of the most prestigious Mormon universities in the United States. If word got out we could both be expelled.

I try not to let brother Benson see the worry in my eyes as we both hold each other in loving embrace. I smile and look into his baby blue eyes and tell myself to just enjoy the moment. After all, who would ever find out? A secret like this is something I will take to my grave and I know brother Benson feels the same.


I hear a faint voice outside brother Benson’s dorm. “Hey what’s going on in here?” I feel a shot of adrenaline rush through my body. I look over towards the door and watch the knob twist as if it were moving in slow motion. In walks brother Holden, brother Benson’s roommate. He looks as shocked to see us as we are to see him. Both brother Benson and I quickly pull the covers over our nakedness.

My body is frozen with fear. “I thought you were gone for the weekend” brother Benson nervously mumbles.

Brother Holden is wearing a big smug grin on his face. “Plans changed, sticking around campus now.”

There’s an awkward silence. Brother Holden’s smirk grows wider. “And what are you two love birds up to?”

“Nothing” brother Benson replies.

“Doesn’t look like nothing” says brother Holden.

All my worst fears were coming true. Not only have we been caught having sex, but we have been caught having sex by brother Benson’s roommate, brother Holden, quite possibly the biggest asshole on campus.

I’ve never liked brother Holden since the day that I met him. There was something about him that just rubbed me the wrong way. He was cocky, brash, an entitled. He came from money and his family always gave generous donations to the University. He walked around campus like he owned the place, and in a way, he kind of did.

“Looks like you two were doing something that’s very naughty” brother Holden says while raising both eyebrows.

We both shake our heads, but I can tell by the look in brother Holden’s eyes that he wasn’t going to let this go. “Yep, if I didn’t know any better I would say you two just had sex.”

“Please brother Holden, you can’t say anything” brother Benson blurts out.

Brother Holden looks at me and then back at brother Benson. “Oh, I won’t say anything…” He pauses and smirks at me devilishly. I’m terrified of what will come out of his mouth next. “If sister Olson shows me what you two were just doing.”

“Come on, brother Holden your completely out of line. Sister Olsen is my soon to be wife” brother Benson say indignantly.

Brother Holden folds his arms across his chest and looks at brother Benson smugly. “What do you think the president of college would think knowing that two of his students were having pre marital sex in one of his dorms.”

My face turns and even darker shade of red. This time it’s not out of embarrassment, but out of anger. I can’t believe what I’m hearing. I know brother Holden is an asshole, but would he really snoop so low as to tell the president of the college? It would ruin brother Benson and I. “You wouldn’t” brother Benson yells.

“I won’t if you do what I say. Now pull down those covers and let me see what your hiding under there”

“You’re real fucking asshole” I yell.

Brother Holden pulls his camera and begins filming both of us as we clenched the covers around us tighter. “Hey what are you doing?” I scream.

Brother Holden laughs. “Now I have evidence. What do you think the president would think of this?”

“Just put the phone down” I yell. “Yeah, put the phone away, this has gone too far” brother Benson pipes up.

Brother Holden returns his phone to his pocket, and looks at both of us as if to say ‘i’ve got you right where I want you.’ And he did.

All of sudden, my mind starts racing with the consequences of what would happen if brother Holden’s video ever surfaced. My life as I know it would be ruined.

“Now why don’t you pull down those covers” brother Holden says calmly.

I look over at brother Benson. “Just do it” he mumbles looking down at the bed in shame. I pause for a second and then let the covers fall, exposing my nakedness. I quickly cross my hands over my pert breasts and push my legs together to hide my freshly deflowered pussy.

Continue Reading…..

Leave a comment