Beast Me: Submit To The Minotaur (short excerpt)

“Do not resist, my dear. If the Minotaur does not get what it wants, it is quite capable of tearing you limb from limb. Surrender, Ariadne, give in.”

I didn’t want to give in, but I knew instinctively that he was right. My arms were already burning from being dragged across the ground and the creature was snorting loudly as though it was frustrated. I closed my eyes and knelt at its feet, not resisting.

The creature shuffled closer. I gasped as I felt something hard and heavy press against my face and I opened my eyes. Its cock was millimeters from my lips: swollen, thick and pungent. The smell made me want to heave, but then I felt the creature’s hands on my head and I realized I had no choice. I opened my mouth and immediately it pressed the cock against my lips, pushing it inside. I tried to open my jaws wider as the creature pushed in further but it was so big and so thick that I could barely take it. I began to gag as it pressed against the back of my throat and I flailed my arms, trying to pull away but it held me there, forcing its cock into my throat, until I felt my eyes watering and my vision begin to blur, then it pulled its cock out again and I gasped, collapsing forward.

I had no time to recover. The creature grabbed my by the hair and pulled me upright, making me scream, but my screams were soon silenced by its cock once again. It thrust to the back of my throat and held it there, before it began to make pumping movements, in and out, each time pressing its cock as far as it could go. With practice, I began to angle my tongue so that I could deep throat it as much as possible, but every time I still felt as though I was going to pass out. Tears were streaming down my face and my chin and my neck and my naked breasts were stained with drool and mascara and tears.

Continue Reading…..

Leave a comment