Beast Me: He Does Exist (Short Excerpt)

The cave was damp and cold but not very deep. The creature dropped me onto the ground near the rear of the cave and I scrambled away into the shadows, sitting against a rock, my arms hugged around my legs.

From my place, I watched, in a mixture of horror and fascination, as the creature hunched over a pile of logs, working with two sticks to get a fire going. After several minutes of patient activity, the fire was started and began to roar. I wondered why, with so much fur, the creature would need to start a fire at all. Could it be that the fire was for my benefit? I discarded this thought. The creature was a monster, an unthinking brute, and I had to get out of there.

Taking my chances while it was distracted throwing more wood onto the fire, I rose shakily to my feet and made a burst for freedom. I got within five foot of the entrance to the cave when it caught me, latching onto my ankle with a fierce grip. I cried out, in pain and despair, as I felt it dragging me inexorably back into the cave. The creature picked me up tight in its arms and I tried to struggle and punch and kick my way free, but to no avail and, as though my efforts had had no effect on it at all, the creature set me down in front of the fire.

I sat there, shaking, as it moved next to me, its massive bulk capable of flattening me completely, but then, to my surprise, the creature put two objects in front of me. The first was an apple, and the second a primitive wooden bowl full of clear water.

It sat on its haunches in front of the fire, close to me, close enough that I could hear its rough breathing. I could see it looking down at me, staring, waiting for my reaction. Well, I don’t like apples, and I don’t drink water, but I hadn’t eaten since I set out from Seattle and my throat was dry and sore. I picked up the apple and took a few bites of the sweet flesh, and then washed it down with the cool water from the bowl.

The creature watched and then, as I set the bowl down, raised its massive hand to my face. I froze as its hairy fingers brushed my face, trembling as I felt its hand against my neck then moving down slowly across my chest. As its weight passed over my breasts I started and tried to move away but it reacted quickly, grabbing my arm and pulling me closer to it. I tried to resist, shaking my head, closing my eyes, but I couldn’t fight its strength. When I opened my eyes I saw…it.

The creature’s cock must have been fifteen inches long. It was rough, and hard and swollen and looked like nothing I had ever seen before. Wide-eyed, I yelped and tried to pull away, but I felt a hairy pressure at the back of my head as it pushed me downwards, down, closer and closer to that enormous monster cock.

Continue Reading…..

Leave a comment